The YorkU Photoshoot

Hey y’all! Hope all is well 🙂 In this week’s segment, my team will be showing off some of their favourite photography or selfies at YorkU!

When I finally got my Canon Rebel t4i, I started getting into a lot of nature photography. I like to carry my camera everywhere I go in case I have the opportunity to take a really nice shot. At YorkU, I personally take a lot of fun pictures of people as well as some photos of campus. Check it out! 🙂

IMG_8270

Vari Hall


IMG_0874

So for April Fool’s Day, I decided to newspaper the whole New College Council office. All the furniture and items, the floor and ceiling were covered in newspaper. Sorry trees 😦 It took about 5 of us to cover it in about 2-3 hours. Took a nice shoot in it. It was totally worth it!


Eagle

Art work in the New College office. Painting done by Jack Onorati (who is now the President of New College Council!)


IMG_8596

hahah my friends and I did a shoot for our New College elections. When I found this picture, I had to photoshop it. Enjoy 🙂


Speaking of New College (yes, I may be bias since it’s my college), check out our O-Week team. These amazing individuals will be planning the best week of our life: ORIENTATION WEEK!

MEET THE TEAM

Katie Di Ilio: O-Chair

Ryad Bacchus: O-Chair

Jack Onorati: New College President

Check out the page HERE!

 

Have any awesome picture of YorkU? I would love to see them. Comment them below 🙂 See you all next week!

 

Leave a Reply

