Gifs, gifs and more gifs!

Welcome to my blog

In today’s segment, we will be discussing what our favourite social media platform is. For me, this was tough because I am obsessed with social media and have every popular social media platform possible and just love all of them! Yes, I have a slight problem…

But anyways, my favourite platform is…..

 

……

imgres

WOOOAHHH! I absolutely love tumblr! It is my go-to site when I am lying in my bed at night and just can’t sleep or you know, just down right bored. I love scrolling through the dashboard and looking at funny gifs and food pics. AWWWWW the food on tumblr is mouthwatering.

tumblr_n7s3ym23Od1qhq9yxo4_500

Sweet Niblets :’)

My favourite part of tumblr is the gifs! I always save them on my phone and use them in my conversations with my friends. They’re funny and really show how you are feeling in the situation. So today, I will be sharing with you some of my favourite gifs! Get ready….

crunk ma fancy The new Iggy Azalea. crunk girl crunk.

anigif_enhanced-29708-1399487682-7 Just plain out sassy. I love it.

f40xMcR Nigel’s face. Nuff said, he’s awesome!

snape-body When I know I am going to be eating a lot of food soon.

zazzles  “Zazzles” Sheldon is just hilarious!

other_preach_gif PREACHH!

If you have any funny gifs and want to share them with a honey, comment them below! I would love to see them 🙂

Anyways, that’s all for now! See you all next week!

bey

One thought on “Gifs, gifs and more gifs!

  1. Pingback: Gifs, gifs and more gifs! | Media & Communications

Leave a Reply

